6-Hour Pre-license Class

Los Angeles Dealer School -  www.dealerclass.com

1 (310) 227 - 6920 

Classes held weekly at our office in:

   

 Class Fee: $100 Materials & Certificate Included (no hidden fees,  no extra charge for class materials and no prepayment required)

We Guarantee you will Pass the Dealer License Exam or you may retake class for FREE!*  

What to Bring to Class? $100 (cash only) Class Fee & California DL or California ID

Weekend Class Time: 10:30am - 5:00pm  / Weekday Class Time: 8:30am - 3:00pm (Please be on time, late students will not be admitted)

March 2019 Dates:

Tuesday March 19, Burbank Start Time:  8:30 a.m.  Directions - Sign Up

Thursday March 21, Burbank Start Time:  8:30 a.m.  Directions - Sign Up

Saturday March 23, Burbank Start Time:  10:30 a.m.  Directions - Sign Up

Sunday March 24, Burbank Start Time:  10:30 a.m.   Directions - Sign Up

Tuesday March 26, Burbank Start Time:  8:30 a.m.  Directions - Sign Up

Thursday March 28, Burbank Start Time:  8:30 a.m.  Directions - Sign Up

Saturday March 30, Burbank Start Time:  10:30 a.m.  Directions - Sign Up

Sunday March 31, Burbank Start Time:  10:30 a.m.   Directions - Sign Up

March 2019 Dates:

Tuesday April 2, Burbank Start Time:  8:30 a.m.  Directions - Sign Up

Thursday April 4, Burbank Start Time:  8:30 a.m.  Directions - Sign Up

Saturday April 6, Burbank Start Time:  10:30 a.m.  Directions - Sign Up

Sunday April 7, Burbank Start Time:  10:30 a.m.   Directions - Sign Up

Tuesday April 9, Burbank Start Time:  8:30 a.m.  Directions - Sign Up

Thursday April 11, Burbank Start Time:  8:30 a.m.  Directions - Sign Up

Saturday April 13, Burbank Start Time:  10:30 a.m.  Directions - Sign Up

Sunday April 14, Burbank Start Time:  10:30 a.m.   Directions - Sign Up

Tuesday April 16, Burbank Start Time:  8:30 a.m.  Directions - Sign Up

Thursday April 18, Burbank Start Time:  8:30 a.m.  Directions - Sign Up

Saturday April 20, Burbank Start Time:  10:30 a.m.  Directions - Sign Up

(Please Park on Street Only - Plenty of free parking on street)

Click for directions

Seating in classroom is for paid students only.  No unpaid persons will be permitted inside classroom.  Thank you for your cooperation.

 

 

*Guarantee valid for one year from date of initial class

1999-2019 Los Angeles Dealer School - Call us at:  1 (310) 227 - 6920

Our goal is to provide a superior class that exceeds State and DMV requirements, for an affordable fee.  All our instructors are licensed auto dealers who are Attorneys.   Our classes are informative, and we also remember to keep it fun!