Need Continuing Education to Renew your Dealer License?
Earn Your Dealer Renewal Certificate RIGHT NOW on your Computer, iPad, or Phone!
Online Home Study is for Licensed Dealers Only - First time applicants for a dealer license must take the Live Pre-License Course in a classroom setting. Click Here if you want to get a dealer license for the first time
CONTAINS LATEST LAW UPDATES - YOU CAN PICKUP CERTIFICATE FROM OUR BURBANK OFFICE OR WE CAN MAIL IT TO YOU.
Terms and Conditions: This course if for licensed California dealers who need continuing education. This course is not valid for pre-license education (to become a dealer). Course fee includes certificate processing and first class mailing of the original certificate to Dealer's address in California. Course must be completed within 45 Days of payment.
$50,000 and $10,000 Dealer Bonds available at very competitive pricing.
How to get a no obligation Bond Quote:
DLR Bonds & Insurance Agency Lic #OJ22933
© 1999-2021 Los Angeles Dealer School - http://www.dealerclass.com - Call us at: 1 (310) 227 - 6920
Our goal is to provide a superior class that exceeds California Vehicle Code requirements, for an affordable fee. Our instructors staff consists of attorneys, licensed car dealers and licensed salespersons - experts on dealer laws and experts in the car business.